John Pilger

Hi

I’ve been really enjoying John Pilger’s website, http://www.johnpilger.com

The documentaries he has made since the 1970s are fantastic- I’ve learnt so much recently from them

The Articles section of the website is great, too. Each article I read gives me a fresh and inspiring view of the issue.

And the Links page also gives me plenty of trusted web sites to go to, where I know I’ll see radical, progressive groups.

I’m looking forward to seeing John Pilger talk at Stop The War’s Media Conference in London on November 13th. Places still available

 

http://stopwar.org.uk/index.php/action-a-events/national-events/1941-november-17-london-media-and-war-challenging-the-consensus-with-john-pilger-seumas-milne-a-many-more

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

